Tehama County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 729 22840 Antelope Boulevard
Red Bluff, CA  96080
(530) 529-7900  (530) 529-7933 FAX
Inmate Mail:  P.O. Box 490, Red Bluff, CA  96080

 

Home
Up

 

 


BOARD ROSTER

 

 

Board Officers Email Address
Officer Phillip Mackintosh - President pmackintosh@chp.ca.gov
Tom Watson - Vice President twatson@corningpd.org
Joy Nelson  - Secretary jkn19000@yahoo.com
Kathy Hausman -Treasurer khausman@tehamaso.org
Board of Directors Email Address
Antonio Carbonell, Jr. tccarbo@jps.net
Jose "Pep" Roa proa@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us
Detective Sergeant Mark Levindofske mlevindofske@tehamaso.org
Steve Whalen slwhalen3@gmail.net
Captain Kyle Sanders ksanders@rbpd.org
Melissa Mendonca mmendonc@tehamaed.org
Officer Michael Coley mcoley@tcprobation.org
Rachel Alwag cherubdaycare@clearwire.net
Chief Probation Officer Richard Muench rmuench@tcprobation.org
Gary Kruzner garnoldk@snowcrest.net
Chief Don Atkins datkins@corningpd.org
Lieutenant Dan Flowerdew dflowerdew@rbpd.org
John Minton usmcmike3zero@sbcglobal.net
Lieutenant Lou Aviles LAviles@chp.ca.gov
VACANT  

 

Serving our Community with "P.R.I.D.E. 
Professionalism, Respect, Integrity, Dedication, Equality.